ERACE's College & Career Fair is COMING THIS MONTH!

11.29.2017

You are Invited To Attend

 

 

ERACE’s College and Career Fair Wednesday, November 29th from 5:00 – 7:00pm

 

Participants include:

 

 

Albertus Magnus College(New Haven) Chris Wood, (203) 672-6767, cwood@albertus.edu

 

Army National Guard (Branford) Sergeant Christine Mines, 203-675-9842, Christian.a.mines.mil@mail.mil

 

Cortiva Institute (Formerly CT Center for Massage Therapy) (Groton, Newington, Westport) Liz Johnson, 860-446-2299, ElisabethJ@cortiva.edu

 

CT School of Broadcasting: (Stratford) Ronald Webb, 203-378-5155, csbstratford@gocsb.com

 

ConnTac EOC: Connecticut Talent Assistance Cooperative: Educational Opportunity Center (New Haven)

Deshayla Shelley, 203-285-2216, dshelley@conntacinc.org

 

Gateway Community College (New Haven) Liz Vega, 203-285-2013, evega@gwcc.commnet.edu

 

Lincoln Technical & Culinary Institute (East Windsor, Hartford, New Britain, Shelton)

 – Dan Scott 860-659-7049, dscott@lincolntech.edu 

 

Middlesex Community College (Middletown) Rebecca Davis, 860-343-5808, rdavis@mxcc.edu

 

New England Carpenters Union Training Fund (CT) Cheryl Lieteau, 508-400-9047, careerconnections@nectf.org

 

New England Tech (East Greenwich, RI) Tracy Reveliotty, 401-369-2860, treveliotty@neit.edu

 

New England Tractor Trailer(Bridgeport) Louis Reyes, 203-610-3759, lreyes@nettts.com

 

Porter and Chester Institute (Branford) Cheryl Mehaylo, 203-315-1060, cheryl.mehaylo@porterchester.com

 

Southern CT State University (New Haven) Paula Kennedy, 203-392-5651, kennedyp1@southernct.edu

Henan Cheng, ED. D, Office of International Education, 203-392-6797, chengh4@southernct.edu

 

TEACH: The European Academy of Cosmetology & Hairdressing, LLC  (Guilford)

Christopher Rollins, Michael Criscuolo, Jim Lanza, (203) 458-3334,  info@teachbeauty.com 

 

The GREAT Center (Gateway’s Resource, Education and Training Center) (New Haven) Merilee Roussat 203-285-2128, mroussat@gwcc.commnet.edu

 

For more information, please contact Christine Bjork at cbjork@branfordschools.org

Why you should attend:

 

➢      To receive information about the various options for post-secondary education

➢      To make contact with an influential person at the school of your choice

➢      To jumpstart your educational and career future

 


10/18/2017
ERACE offers open enrollment!
« previous
12/5/2017
SOAR Workshop Series
next »
 

East Shore Region Adult
Continuing Education
185 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

203.488.5693
Fax: 203.315.5149

Towns Served: Branford, Clinton,
Guilford, North Branford