News

Keep track of the latest news and press releases provided by East Shore Region Adult and Continuing Education. For more information about any news item found on this website, please contact us.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 


Icon

Summer 2018 FREE ESL Classes  

Monday, July 2, 2018
FREE Summer ESL Classes @ ERACE!
Icon

CT Safe Boating & Watercraft CERTIFICATION course 

Saturday, May 12, 2018
UPCOMING FOR THE BOATING SEASON! GET CERTIFIED IN 1 DAY
Icon

FREE Infosessions EVERY TUESDAY night!  

Friday, April 13, 2018
EVERY Tuesday night you can walk in to ERACE for infosessions!
Icon

NEW Class....ZUMBA EXERCISE CLASS!  

Monday, March 5, 2018
We have a brand new class in Clinton!!
Icon

ERACE Featured in Local Uncover Branford event!  

Friday, February 23, 2018
Please read the following article on the UNCOVER BRANFORD event in collaboration with Blackstone Library
Icon

FREE Infosessions in Clinton and North Branford 

Thursday, February 8, 2018
FREE High School Completion Infosessions coming up in Clinton and North Branford
Icon

SOAR Workshop Series  

Monday, February 5, 2018
SOAR Workshop Series! Check it out ...STARTS FEBRUARY 2018!
Icon

ERACE's College & Career Fair is COMING THIS MONTH!  

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ERACE's yearly College & Career Fair is on November 29th! Don't miss it!
Icon

Calling all enrichment teachers 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Interested in teaching a course for adult education?
Icon

Fall 2017 Pharmacy Technician Program 

Monday, September 18, 2017
Our Fall 2017 Pharmacy Technician Program is coming up!

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

East Shore Region Adult
Continuing Education
185 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

203.488.5693
Fax: 203.315.5149

Towns Served: Branford, Clinton,
Guilford, North Branford