News

Keep track of the latest news and press releases provided by East Shore Region Adult and Continuing Education. For more information about any news item found on this website, please contact us.

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

Learn English & Computer Skills 

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Icon

Free Info Sessions: High School Diploma Programs 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Icon

Free Career Workshops - Feb 12 & Mar 10 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Icon

Registration now open for Spring 2020 Classes 

Friday, January 3, 2020
Icon

FREE INFOSESSIONS in Branford & Clinton!  

Sunday, September 1, 2019
FREE CLASSES and Open Enrollment ALL YEAR!
Icon

Welcome to Clinton Celebration & Meetup 

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Join ERACE and HCH Library for the "Welcome to Clinton Celebration & Meetup"
Icon

Winter Spring 2019 Catalog  

Monday, March 18, 2019
Our Winter/Spring registration has started! REGISTER EARLY!
Icon

Fall 2018 ERACE College and Career Fair  

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Please join us for the Fall 2018 ERACE College and Career Fair!
Icon

Summer 2018 FREE ESOL Classes  

Monday, July 2, 2018
FREE Summer ESOL Classes @ ERACE!
Icon

FREE INFOSESSIONS 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
FREE Upcoming Infosessions 5/22, 5/29, 6/5, 6/12

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

East Shore Region Adult
Continuing Education
185 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

203.488.5693
Fax: 203.315.5149

Towns Served: Branford, Clinton,
Guilford, North Branford