Staff

Christine Bjork

Program Facilitator/Grant Manager/Teacher/Disability Contact Person

Phone: 203.488.5693  Email: cbjork@branfordschools.org

 

Helen Paris

Guidance Counselor/Evening Supervisor/Career Navigator

Phone: 203.488.5693 Email: hparis@branfordschools.org

 

Susan Kocaba

ESL Program Manager

Phone: 203.488.5693 Email: skocaba@branfordschools.org

 

Heather Bode

Office Manager/GED®Registrar/Enrichment Site Director Branford, Guilford, Clinton

Phone: 203.488.5693 Email: hbode@branfordschools.org

 

Patricia Cardoza

North Branford Enrichment Site Director

Phone: 203-484-1246 (vm) Email: pcardoza@northbranfordschools.org

  

Patricia Como

Guidance Administrative Assistant

Phone: 203.488.5693 Email: pcomo@branfordschools.org

 

Laura Lynch 

ESL Administrative Assistant 

Phone: 203.488.5693 Email: llynch@branfordschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

East Shore Region Adult
Continuing Education
185 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

203.488.5693
Fax: 203.315.5149

Towns Served: Branford, Clinton,
Guilford, North Branford